Velveta Cheese Sauce 

This is so darn easy and so delish

  • 4 ounces Velveta, cubed
  • 1/2 cup heavy cream
  1. Slowly heat the cream
  2. Add in the Velveta 
  3. Stir until smooth
  4. Dip & Eat

*serve heated as a dip, serves 4/6 

I happened by these in my local grocery store. Only 15 grams of carbs per serving and low in calories? Yes, please. 


I microwaved one about 1 minute per side. Cook until crunchy like chips.

Sliced them up like chips, they made great dipping chips for my Velveta cheese sauce! 

I enjoyed the velveta cheese sauce over a bit of cooked ground round (you could use ground turkey) cooked with onions and tomatoes and topped cilantro. Used my crunchy like-chips to dip. Yum! 

This was so good. 

Enjoy your Sunday all. g. 

Leave a Reply

