Simple and Semi-Homemade Chicken Cesaer Salad 

A long healthy hike calls for a nice healthy lunch. 

I did it, made it to the top! 

 

This salad is both simple and delish. I just happened to have some chicken tenders to cook up, 

Chicken Cesear Salad… that definitely worked. 

Ingredients…

  • One bag of Cesaer salad mix
  • Cooked sliced chicken. I used 5 small chicken tender pieces per my 1 bag of salad (season the chicken as you like, I used s&p and garlic powder) 
  • Salt, pepper and garlic powder to taste for the salad mix
  1. Combine all ingredients 
  2. Enjoy
  3. Plan your next hike! 

*currently I am counting carbs, so I skipped the croutons, normally… those lil crunchy morsels are yummy touch in my book. Go ahead, add them.

*this salad would make an excellent light dinner as well.               

                                                                        g. 

2 thoughts on “Simple and Semi-Homemade Chicken Cesaer Salad 

Leave a Reply

