“The Story of My Life in 3,500 Words or Less”

Here’s what another blogger had to say about this read…

I am reading this piece now, it is such a good read. Nora writes in a way that I find so interesting. She is witty, funny, insightful with a big dash of sarcastic too. I stopped myself from finishing it up in one reading session, as I wanted to soak it  all in along the way. It’s an essay, short in length, totally worth checking out.

Yes to all of the above! My friends and I just choose this essay for our next book club session… details to follow. 

Have you ever wanted to host a book club get together yourself? Here are some great ideas…

http://www.bhg.com/party/birthday/themes/how-to-host-a-book-

http://www.great-group-activities.com/book-club-ideas.htm

...Which Was Completely Delightful

was maybe the best essay I’ve read in a year.

You’ll blow through the whole book in an hour and a half and giggle, loudly and with glee.

View original post

Leave a Reply

